Welcome
About Dan
Upcoming
CDs
Writings
Photos
Contact

Friday May 15 Mpls: Chopin’s Heart, a concert version of a new work by Gary Rue; a look at the lives of cabaret artists in Warsaw before WWII. 730pm at Open Eye Figure Theatre.

Saturday May 16 Mpls: Chopin’s Heart at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.

Monday May 18 St. Anthony Park: Monthly sing-along with Ann Reed; 7pm, Luther Seminary Olson Student Center, 1490 Fulham, 7pm, free

Tuesday May 19 Mpls: Monthly sing-along at Loring Park. 7pm, free.

Thursday June 11 Mpls: Jacques Brel: When We Have Only Love, a retrospective with singers Bradley Greenwald, Prudence Johnson and Diana Grasselli, guitarist Tim Sparks and cellist Michelle Kinney. At Open Eye Figure Theatre for two weekends.

Friday June 12 Mpls: Jacques Brel at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.
Saturday June 13 Mpls: Jacques Brel at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.
Sunday June 14 Mpls: Jacques Brel at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.

Monday June 15 Mpls: Jacques Brel at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.

Thursday June 18 Mpls: Jacques Brel at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.
Friday June 19 Mpls: Jacques Brel at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.
Saturday June 20 Mpls: Jacques Brel at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.
Sunday June 21 Mpls: Jacques Brel at Open Eye Figure Theatre, 730pm.

Sunday June 21 Mpls: with the band at St. Joan of Arc, 9am and 11am.

Friday June 26 Winona MN: with singer Simone Perrin for the opening concert of the Great River Shakespeare Festival.

Sunday June 28 Mpls: soloist for George Gershwin’s Rhapsody in Blue at the Lake Harriet Bandshell with the Minneapolis Pops Orchestra. 530pm

Tuesday June 30 Mpls: Rhapsody in Blue again with the Mpls Pops Orchestra, this time at the Nicollet Island Pavillion, 1030am.

Sunday July 5 Mpls: with the band at St. Joan of Arc, 9am and 11am.

Mid-July through mid-September: in Italy working on a movie, stay tuned.

Updated: May 12, 2015

accordian
Photo by Ann Marsden
Welcome | About Dan | Upcoming | Singalong | Recent Past | Collaborators | CDs | Writings | Links | Photos | Contact |