Welcome
About Dan
Upcoming
CDs
Writings
Photos
Contact

Sunday March 20 Minneapolis: Dan hosts The Birthday Club at Crooners with guest Prudence Johnson. Reservations recommended: 763-571-9020.

Monday March 21 St. Anthony Park: Monthly sing-along with Ann Reed; 7pm, Luther Seminary Olson Student Center, 1490 Fulham, 7pm, free

Sunday March 27 Minneapolis: Dan hosts The Birthday Club at Crooners, with guest Maria Jette. Reservations recommended: 763-571-9020.

Sunday April 3 Minneapolis: Dan hosts The Birthday Club at Crooners with guest Dennis Spears. Reservations recommended: 763-571-9020.

Sunday April 10 Washington D.C.: With the Rose Ensemble at the National Gallery of Art, performing their Roots of Bluegrass concert to celebrate the Gallery’s Three Centuries of American Prints exhibit

Sunday April 27 Minneapolis: Early Easter Sunday, 7am!, at St Joan of Arc, 4537 3rd Avenue S, Minneapolis.

Friday April 15, Zumbrota: In concert with Peter Ostroushko at the historic State Theater.

Sunday April 17 Minneapolis: Dan hosts The Birthday Club at Crooners with guest Thomasina Petrus. Reservations recommended: 763-571-9020.

Sunday May 1, Minneapolis: Dan hosts The Birthday Club at Crooners with guest Jennifer Grimm. Reservations recommended: 763-571-9020.

Thursday May 5, Minneapolis: With Kevin Kling, Prudence Johnson, Bradley Greenwald and more, in support of Open Eye Figure Theater.

Sunday May 8, Minneapolis: Dan hosts a Mother’s Day edition of The Birthday Club at Crooners with guests to be announced.

Monday May 16, St. Anthony Park: Monthly sing-along with Ann Reed; 7pm, Luther Seminary Olson Student Center, 1490 Fulham, 7pm, free.

Tuesday May 17, Minneapolis: Monthly sing-along at Loring Park. 7pm, free.

Wednesday May 18, St. Paul: Workshop performance of a new show, 1966, at the Weyerhauser

Saturday May 21, Minneapolis: Little Free Library festival in Minnehaha Park. Keep an eye out for details:

Sunday May 22, Minneapolis: Dan hosts The Birthday Club at Crooners.

Sunday May 29, Minneapolis: Dan hosts The Birthday Club at Crooners with guest Arne Fogel. Reservations recommended: 763-571-9020.

Updated: March 17, 2016

accordian
Photo by Ann Marsden
Welcome | About Dan | Upcoming | Singalong | Recent Past | Collaborators | CDs | Writings | Links | Photos | Contact |